The Yorkshire Terrier & Toy Breed Rescue

www.yorkieandtoybreedrescue.co.uk

No further Donations ,Rehoming Forms,or Direct Debits To Rescue until further notice Please.

Calendar Preview

Share

Admin
ADMIN
ADMIN

Posts : 2655
Join date : 2009-04-06

Calendar Preview

Post by Admin on Tue Oct 18, 2011 9:50 pm

And finally what you have all been waiting for. Here is a preview of our new 2012 calendar.



Obviously this is just one month, but it gives you an idea of what to expect when you place your orders.
Each calendar will cost £7.50, this includes p&p and also comes with an envelope to put it in as a gift.

At present the calendar is not completely finished, but orders can be placed via this thread, but there is a 10-15 day wait for postage.
Your patience is appreciated, we can guarantee that they will be delivered in plenty of time for xmas.


Admin
avatar
Alison Evans

Posts : 2252
Join date : 2011-06-03
Age : 67
Location : Gloucester or Andalucia, Spain

Re: Calendar Preview

Post by Alison Evans on Tue Oct 18, 2011 9:57 pm

THAT IS JUST GORGEOUS - can't wait to see the rest!

Do we order via Paypal donation quoting the confirmation number (as usual)?

Marion

Posts : 5346
Join date : 2011-08-28
Age : 65
Location : Canvey Island Essex

Re: Calendar Preview

Post by Marion on Tue Oct 18, 2011 10:00 pm

3 please
avatar
yorkiegirl
ADMIN
ADMIN

Posts : 9080
Join date : 2009-04-08
Age : 58
Location : Lincolnshire

Re: Calendar Preview

Post by yorkiegirl on Tue Oct 18, 2011 10:06 pm

Yes please if you are paying by paypal dont forget to also send it as a gift so we dont get charged.
Then post here your confirmation number & how many you have ordered.
I have seen most of the other months & they are all stunning.


_________________
Yorkshire Terrier & Toy Breed Rescue
07852 965163
www.yorkieandtoybreedrescue.co.uk




http://dogrescue-pages.forumotion.com
avatar
Monkey123

Posts : 43
Join date : 2010-09-05
Age : 45
Location : Leicester

Re: Calendar Preview

Post by Monkey123 on Wed Oct 19, 2011 7:16 pm

Am I being daft? How do I buy a calendar, where do I click?
avatar
aspenscript

Posts : 2052
Join date : 2011-06-15
Age : 55
Location : Tamworth

Re: Calendar Preview

Post by aspenscript on Wed Oct 19, 2011 7:42 pm

1 for me please 9RP84279S61763253 Thank you.

Monkey, have you got a paypal account? that's the easiest way I think.

Then just click on 'home' and then click on 'donate' button and that should take you through it.
avatar
mulan
FOSTER CARER
FOSTER CARER

Posts : 2770
Join date : 2009-07-16
Age : 46
Location : Incognito

Re: Calendar Preview

Post by mulan on Wed Oct 19, 2011 8:08 pm

Monkey123 wrote:Am I being daft? How do I buy a calendar, where do I click?

Hi Hun, please see piccy below that shows you the donate button on the main page of the fourm, Please remember to donate as a gift as the rescue will get charged for the transaction. thanks



If you need anymore help please let us know,


Hugs

Mu
avatar
Alison Evans

Posts : 2252
Join date : 2011-06-03
Age : 67
Location : Gloucester or Andalucia, Spain

Re: Calendar Preview

Post by Alison Evans on Wed Oct 19, 2011 10:50 pm

8VJ97456WV945061W

I can't remember if you have got my address (goodie bag?) but I'll pm it anyway

Group Hug

Nanjoe

Posts : 71
Join date : 2009-08-24

Re: Calendar Preview

Post by Nanjoe on Wed Oct 19, 2011 11:41 pm

have you filled all the months
we have brandy and poppy two lhasa's from rescue
xx
avatar
susieb

Posts : 324
Join date : 2010-01-06
Age : 45
Location : northampton

Re: Calendar Preview

Post by susieb on Thu Oct 20, 2011 3:55 am

with those 2 gorgeous doggies , I must have 3 please.


Confirmation number: 4TA567471W644154W
avatar
aspenscript

Posts : 2052
Join date : 2011-06-15
Age : 55
Location : Tamworth

Re: Calendar Preview

Post by aspenscript on Thu Oct 20, 2011 6:37 am

Question Question Mulan... I couldn't see anything to select 'gift' when I paid via paypal?? Question Question
avatar
Monkey123

Posts : 43
Join date : 2010-09-05
Age : 45
Location : Leicester

Re: Calendar Preview

Post by Monkey123 on Thu Oct 20, 2011 7:59 am

Done it!!! Thats for 1 please. You should have my details, we adopted Ruby the little Yorkie last year xx

03E86401U82252124.
avatar
gail
PIMP
PIMP

Posts : 4027
Join date : 2009-05-19
Location : sunny kent

Re: Calendar Preview

Post by gail on Thu Oct 20, 2011 9:05 am

Nanjoe wrote: have you filled all the months
we have brandy and poppy two lhasa's from rescue
xx

Nanjoe, the photo competition ran for quite some time earlier this year (the thread showing all the entries and winners is further down this section of the forum) so yes all the months are filled Very Happy
avatar
jaguar
FOSTER CARER
FOSTER CARER

Posts : 2067
Join date : 2010-05-21
Age : 64
Location : derbyshire

Re: Calendar Preview

Post by jaguar on Thu Oct 20, 2011 10:10 am



Can i order two please will pay by bank transfer, thank-you it will be great.....
avatar
mulan
FOSTER CARER
FOSTER CARER

Posts : 2770
Join date : 2009-07-16
Age : 46
Location : Incognito

Re: Calendar Preview

Post by mulan on Thu Oct 20, 2011 10:56 am

aspenscript wrote: Question Question Mulan... I couldn't see anything to select 'gift' when I paid via paypal?? Question Question

Hi Hun

Heres a screen shot of where you will find it, If you select "send money" its under the personal tab in the lower box:



Hope this helps,
Hugs

Mu



Marion

Posts : 5346
Join date : 2011-08-28
Age : 65
Location : Canvey Island Essex

Re: Calendar Preview

Post by Marion on Thu Oct 20, 2011 11:20 am

I tried as well Angie.. ..you know me and technology will give the cash to Val or Sue friday if thats ok....far safer for me
avatar
minniedog91
FOSTER CARER
FOSTER CARER

Posts : 2712
Join date : 2010-10-29
Age : 52
Location : Glasgow

Re: Calendar Preview

Post by minniedog91 on Thu Oct 20, 2011 3:52 pm

Nanjoe wrote: have you filled all the months
we have brandy and poppy two lhasa's from rescue
xx

sorry Nanjoe, the competition to fill each month finished a while ago, so the calendar could be planned. Stay around though, theres always next time xx
avatar
minniedog91
FOSTER CARER
FOSTER CARER

Posts : 2712
Join date : 2010-10-29
Age : 52
Location : Glasgow

Re: Calendar Preview

Post by minniedog91 on Thu Oct 20, 2011 4:00 pm

Four for me please! Paypal ref 1KX78158KC4679019
avatar
KarenP

Posts : 1651
Join date : 2009-04-17
Age : 47
Location : Great Coates, Grimsby North East Lincolnshire

Re: Calendar Preview

Post by KarenP on Fri Oct 21, 2011 10:13 am

It's brill and Susie's little dogs are so cute! I'm gonna order one for our family calendar this year (I've got a DR WHO one this year!!! ha ha) It'll be really special to see all the little rescue dogs in their new homes.
avatar
aspenscript

Posts : 2052
Join date : 2011-06-15
Age : 55
Location : Tamworth

Re: Calendar Preview

Post by aspenscript on Fri Oct 21, 2011 11:45 am

Hi Mulan,

I've just donated for wonkie ollie via 'donate' button and 'paypal' and I just don't get a page anything like the one you posted.. no tabs or anything. scratch I'm really puzzled but I hope it is going in as a gift anyway. x x
avatar
nessie

Posts : 7041
Join date : 2009-04-13
Age : 49
Location : East Sussex

Re: Calendar Preview

Post by nessie on Sat Oct 22, 2011 11:02 am

Can I have two please Very Happy
avatar
Tina Collins
Admin Assistant
Admin Assistant

Posts : 1954
Join date : 2010-11-08
Age : 60
Location : Worcester

Re: Calendar Preview

Post by Tina Collins on Sat Oct 22, 2011 3:49 pm

One for me please. Confirmation number OXN24540J5799370X.

TixxyGirl

Posts : 101
Join date : 2010-05-21

Re: Calendar Preview

Post by TixxyGirl on Sat Oct 22, 2011 7:45 pm

One for me please.

Confirmation Number 0P1194242J066324D

avatar
Ladycool
Total Bampot
Total Bampot

Posts : 13779
Join date : 2009-04-13
Location : Scotland

Re: Calendar Preview

Post by Ladycool on Sat Oct 22, 2011 9:28 pm

aspenscript wrote:Hi Mulan,

I've just donated for wonkie ollie via 'donate' button and 'paypal' and I just don't get a page anything like the one you posted.. no tabs or anything. scratch I'm really puzzled but I hope it is going in as a gift anyway. x x


....Think what peeps have to do....correct me if im wrong but not hit the donate button scratch
..Instead just go to the paypal website, sign in and then look for the send money option at top of page, clik and you should see the options to send as a gift...


_________________
Jane yttbr photoputtaona ..







I am the voice of the voiceless; Through me the dumb shall speak,
Till the deaf world's ears be made to hear The wrongs of the wordless weak.
And I am my brothers keeper, And I will fight his fights.
And speak the words for beast and bird Till the world shall set things right.
- Ella Wheeler Wilcox
avatar
jackie_stout
FORUM BUDDY

Posts : 3558
Join date : 2009-10-25
Age : 74
Location : Lincoln

Re: Calendar Preview

Post by jackie_stout on Sat Oct 22, 2011 11:54 pm

2 for me please Mu. Payment Sent (Unique Transaction ID #1BU26517H5194281Y).
Thanks Jackie


_________________
Jackie

avatar
Sueted

Posts : 225
Join date : 2011-04-14
Age : 67
Location : Berkshire

Re: Calendar Preview

Post by Sueted on Mon Oct 24, 2011 10:10 am

Hi, can I have one please

confirmation number 3N4237086X9238630
avatar
chelseyfj

Posts : 1547
Join date : 2009-04-13
Age : 28
Location : cambridge

Re: Calendar Preview

Post by chelseyfj on Thu Oct 27, 2011 8:12 pm

can we have 2 please?
avatar
chelseyfj

Posts : 1547
Join date : 2009-04-13
Age : 28
Location : cambridge

Re: Calendar Preview

Post by chelseyfj on Thu Oct 27, 2011 8:16 pm

3TM39621P4590731S
avatar
rosalie
The Guru
The Guru

Posts : 13589
Join date : 2009-04-14
Age : 74
Location : Essex

Re: Calendar Preview

Post by rosalie on Thu Oct 27, 2011 8:17 pm

aspenscript wrote:Hi Mulan,

I've just donated for wonkie ollie via 'donate' button and 'paypal' and I just don't get a page anything like the one you posted.. no tabs or anything. scratch I'm really puzzled but I hope it is going in as a gift anyway. x x



I found Angie if you go to the www.paypal.com webpage and sign in it will look like it. I can never find it on the donate button.
avatar
rosalie
The Guru
The Guru

Posts : 13589
Join date : 2009-04-14
Age : 74
Location : Essex

Re: Calendar Preview

Post by rosalie on Thu Oct 27, 2011 8:19 pm

I would like 2 please, will come back with confirmation number.

#7EP129787W6521727

Sponsored content

Re: Calendar Preview

Post by Sponsored content


    Current date/time is Sat Aug 19, 2017 12:59 am