The Yorkshire Terrier & Toy Breed Rescue

www.yorkieandtoybreedrescue.co.uk

No further Donations ,Rehoming Forms,or Direct Debits To Rescue until further notice Please.

Calendar Preview

Share

Tina Collins
Admin Assistant
Admin Assistant

Posts : 1954
Join date : 2010-11-08

Re: Calendar Preview

Post by Tina Collins on Sat Oct 22, 2011 3:49 pm

One for me please. Confirmation number OXN24540J5799370X.

TixxyGirl

Posts : 101
Join date : 2010-05-21

Re: Calendar Preview

Post by TixxyGirl on Sat Oct 22, 2011 7:45 pm

One for me please.

Confirmation Number 0P1194242J066324D


Ladycool
Total Bampot
Total Bampot

Posts : 13779
Join date : 2009-04-13

Re: Calendar Preview

Post by Ladycool on Sat Oct 22, 2011 9:28 pm

aspenscript wrote:Hi Mulan,

I've just donated for wonkie ollie via 'donate' button and 'paypal' and I just don't get a page anything like the one you posted.. no tabs or anything. scratch I'm really puzzled but I hope it is going in as a gift anyway. x x


....Think what peeps have to do....correct me if im wrong but not hit the donate button scratch
..Instead just go to the paypal website, sign in and then look for the send money option at top of page, clik and you should see the options to send as a gift...

jackie_stout
FORUM BUDDY

Posts : 3558
Join date : 2009-10-25

Re: Calendar Preview

Post by jackie_stout on Sat Oct 22, 2011 11:54 pm

2 for me please Mu. Payment Sent (Unique Transaction ID #1BU26517H5194281Y).
Thanks Jackie

Sueted

Posts : 225
Join date : 2011-04-14

Re: Calendar Preview

Post by Sueted on Mon Oct 24, 2011 10:10 am

Hi, can I have one please

confirmation number 3N4237086X9238630

chelseyfj

Posts : 1547
Join date : 2009-04-13

Re: Calendar Preview

Post by chelseyfj on Thu Oct 27, 2011 8:12 pm

can we have 2 please?

chelseyfj

Posts : 1547
Join date : 2009-04-13

Re: Calendar Preview

Post by chelseyfj on Thu Oct 27, 2011 8:16 pm

3TM39621P4590731S

rosalie
The Guru
The Guru

Posts : 13589
Join date : 2009-04-14

Re: Calendar Preview

Post by rosalie on Thu Oct 27, 2011 8:17 pm

aspenscript wrote:Hi Mulan,

I've just donated for wonkie ollie via 'donate' button and 'paypal' and I just don't get a page anything like the one you posted.. no tabs or anything. scratch I'm really puzzled but I hope it is going in as a gift anyway. x x



I found Angie if you go to the www.paypal.com webpage and sign in it will look like it. I can never find it on the donate button.

rosalie
The Guru
The Guru

Posts : 13589
Join date : 2009-04-14

Re: Calendar Preview

Post by rosalie on Thu Oct 27, 2011 8:19 pm

I would like 2 please, will come back with confirmation number.

#7EP129787W6521727
avatar
fran53

Posts : 1896
Join date : 2011-08-27
Location : Essex

Re: Calendar Preview

Post by fran53 on Thu Oct 27, 2011 9:42 pm

Can I have 2 calendars please, thank you, I have paid by Paypal

Unique Transaction ID #6YH957138P525020S

If you go to pay by Paypal via the donate button there doesn't seem to be a way to send money as a gift, I have had to go into paypal as a seperate Google search and then sign in and then the Personal and Gift page is there but definately wasn't there if I want to go via the Donate button on the front page.

FRAN


dwnrsn

Posts : 6
Join date : 2010-01-20
Location : sittingbourne, kent

Re: Calendar Preview

Post by dwnrsn on Thu Oct 27, 2011 11:12 pm

May I have 2 please
0XT528925F451280K
thank you
avatar
nicki

Posts : 8
Join date : 2010-10-10

Calendar Order

Post by nicki on Sat Oct 29, 2011 6:48 pm

2 Please - Confirmation Number OHF668941G8000634

Regards

Nicki
avatar
greenastrodog

Posts : 91
Join date : 2011-03-14
Location : Halifax, West Yorkshire

Re: Calendar Preview

Post by greenastrodog on Sun Oct 30, 2011 5:35 pm

Two for me please. Paypal ref: #4AW61229H7847724K
avatar
nessie

Posts : 7041
Join date : 2009-04-13
Age : 49
Location : East Sussex

Re: Calendar Preview

Post by nessie on Sun Nov 06, 2011 9:59 am

nessie wrote:Can I have two please Very Happy

Paypal number: 82338419YG883461T

Marion

Posts : 5346
Join date : 2011-08-28
Age : 65
Location : Canvey Island Essex

Re: Calendar Preview

Post by Marion on Sun Nov 06, 2011 10:59 am

Ordered 3 paid cash...ref:- Sue
avatar
yorkiegirl
ADMIN
ADMIN

Posts : 9080
Join date : 2009-04-08
Age : 58
Location : Lincolnshire

Re: Calendar Preview

Post by yorkiegirl on Sun Nov 06, 2011 9:18 pm

MarionxMarion wrote:Ordered 3 paid cash...ref:- Sue

Will be fetching yours & Vals on the Thursday vet run lol!


_________________
Yorkshire Terrier & Toy Breed Rescue
07852 965163
www.yorkieandtoybreedrescue.co.uk




http://dogrescue-pages.forumotion.com
avatar
Ladycool
Total Bampot
Total Bampot

Posts : 13779
Join date : 2009-04-13
Location : Scotland

Re: Calendar Preview

Post by Ladycool on Sun Nov 06, 2011 9:45 pm

Sue ...can you drop mine off to please... Laughing .............you know how your maps work..
Im only a few inches up North..













...p.s...soz havent ordered yet waiting for my pension to go in.on 15th. Embarassed Laughing


_________________
Jane yttbr photoputtaona ..







I am the voice of the voiceless; Through me the dumb shall speak,
Till the deaf world's ears be made to hear The wrongs of the wordless weak.
And I am my brothers keeper, And I will fight his fights.
And speak the words for beast and bird Till the world shall set things right.
- Ella Wheeler Wilcox

Admin
ADMIN
ADMIN

Posts : 2655
Join date : 2009-04-06

Re: Calendar Preview

Post by Admin on Tue Nov 08, 2011 9:27 pm

All calanders that were ordered and paid for have been sent out today (2nd class) so hopefully everyone should get them by Friday at the latest.

If you have ordered and paid for a calander and do not recieve it by next Monday (14th Nov) Please pm Mulan with the date that you paid and she will look into it.

Thank you all for your continued support, And please feel free to post on this thread telling other members about your new Calanders.

Admin
avatar
Sueted

Posts : 225
Join date : 2011-04-14
Age : 67
Location : Berkshire

Re: Calendar Preview

Post by Sueted on Thu Nov 10, 2011 3:17 pm

Have received mine today and it's every bit as good as I hoped it would be. Would definitely recommend to others.


Good work.
avatar
rosalie
The Guru
The Guru

Posts : 13589
Join date : 2009-04-14
Age : 74
Location : Essex

Re: Calendar Preview

Post by rosalie on Thu Nov 10, 2011 3:24 pm

Mine has arrived as well today thanks, looks like a great Calendar, will have a proper look later as was looking over hubby's

shoulder. Laughing
avatar
susieb

Posts : 324
Join date : 2010-01-06
Age : 45
Location : northampton

Re: Calendar Preview

Post by susieb on Thu Nov 10, 2011 3:38 pm

recieved mine today,one is staying here and one to my mum and the third is going to my friend in america. thankyou very much for the time and effort put in to producing them.
avatar
aspenscript

Posts : 2052
Join date : 2011-06-15
Age : 55
Location : Tamworth

Re: Calendar Preview

Post by aspenscript on Thu Nov 10, 2011 7:09 pm

Thankyou I recieved mine too.. and had a lovely surprise when I spotted my little Poppy on the back Clapping
avatar
jackie_stout
FORUM BUDDY

Posts : 3558
Join date : 2009-10-25
Age : 74
Location : Lincoln

Re: Calendar Preview

Post by jackie_stout on Thu Nov 10, 2011 7:30 pm

Received mine today. thanks Mulan


_________________
Jackie

avatar
fran53

Posts : 1896
Join date : 2011-08-27
Location : Essex

Re: Calendar Preview

Post by fran53 on Thu Nov 10, 2011 7:37 pm

Got my calendars this morning thanks. Lovely photos

TixxyGirl

Posts : 101
Join date : 2010-05-21

Re: Calendar Preview

Post by TixxyGirl on Thu Nov 10, 2011 9:15 pm

Hi

Received the calendar today, many thanks.
avatar
Tina Collins
Admin Assistant
Admin Assistant

Posts : 1954
Join date : 2010-11-08
Age : 60
Location : Worcester

Re: Calendar Preview

Post by Tina Collins on Fri Nov 11, 2011 10:21 am

Received mine yesterday. Will pm admin about my correct postcode just in case you need to send me anything in the future.
avatar
Alison Evans

Posts : 2252
Join date : 2011-06-03
Age : 67
Location : Gloucester or Andalucia, Spain

Re: Calendar Preview

Post by Alison Evans on Fri Nov 11, 2011 5:53 pm

I have received mine too - did post on the Auction thread but should put it here too

Marion

Posts : 5346
Join date : 2011-08-28
Age : 65
Location : Canvey Island Essex

Re: Calendar Preview

Post by Marion on Wed Nov 16, 2011 4:19 pm

Calendars arrived today
avatar
jaguar
FOSTER CARER
FOSTER CARER

Posts : 2067
Join date : 2010-05-21
Age : 64
Location : derbyshire

Re: Calendar Preview

Post by jaguar on Wed Nov 16, 2011 4:33 pm



mine arrived today is fantastic need more now....
avatar
aspenscript

Posts : 2052
Join date : 2011-06-15
Age : 55
Location : Tamworth

Re: Calendar Preview

Post by aspenscript on Wed Nov 16, 2011 8:25 pm

Can I have another one please

Unique Transaction ID #1MR65065HE404525W
avatar
valerie ann

Posts : 503
Join date : 2011-04-15
Age : 57

Re: Calendar Preview

Post by valerie ann on Wed Nov 16, 2011 9:19 pm

Can i have 2 please, 68F742575H077961R Got mine Mulan


Last edited by valerie ann on Fri Dec 02, 2011 7:06 pm; edited 1 time in total
avatar
Ladycool
Total Bampot
Total Bampot

Posts : 13779
Join date : 2009-04-13
Location : Scotland

Re: Calendar Preview

Post by Ladycool on Thu Nov 17, 2011 12:17 am

Can I have one please...... Laughing Payment Sent (Unique Transaction ID #7KF98025Y6395154M)




_________________
Jane yttbr photoputtaona ..







I am the voice of the voiceless; Through me the dumb shall speak,
Till the deaf world's ears be made to hear The wrongs of the wordless weak.
And I am my brothers keeper, And I will fight his fights.
And speak the words for beast and bird Till the world shall set things right.
- Ella Wheeler Wilcox
avatar
sybil owen

Posts : 29
Join date : 2009-10-20
Age : 73
Location : Old hunstanton

Re: Calendar Preview

Post by sybil owen on Fri Nov 18, 2011 6:22 pm

i have orderd 4 calanders couldnt resit them .order number 20c945414B319793W ALL THE BEST SYBIL .
avatar
rosalie
The Guru
The Guru

Posts : 13589
Join date : 2009-04-14
Age : 74
Location : Essex

Re: Calendar Preview

Post by rosalie on Fri Nov 18, 2011 6:49 pm

sybil owen wrote:i have orderd 4 calanders couldnt resit them .order number 20c945414B319793W ALL THE BEST SYBIL .



Hi Sybil hope you and Roxy are well. Boon on treatment for his tummmy again at the moment.
avatar
WAS7

Posts : 3900
Join date : 2010-08-10
Age : 72
Location : Suffolk

Re: Calendar Preview

Post by WAS7 on Fri Nov 18, 2011 7:34 pm

2 for me please! Confirmation number; 2K5082593P588242M Thanks very much Smile
avatar
nessie

Posts : 7041
Join date : 2009-04-13
Age : 49
Location : East Sussex

Re: Calendar Preview

Post by nessie on Fri Nov 18, 2011 8:43 pm

rosalie wrote:
sybil owen wrote:i have orderd 4 calanders couldnt resit them .order number 20c945414B319793W ALL THE BEST SYBIL .



Hi Sybil hope you and Roxy are well. Boon on treatment for his tummmy again at the moment.

Gorgeous photo of Boon Love2 hope his tummy is better soon
avatar
sybil owen

Posts : 29
Join date : 2009-10-20
Age : 73
Location : Old hunstanton

Re: Calendar Preview

Post by sybil owen on Sat Nov 19, 2011 1:49 pm

Hi,ouo Rosalie,
nice to hear from you sorry to hear about boon,hope he gets better soon, roxy is fine still enjoying looking for moles,everybody falls in love with her,
my daughter orderd the calanders as she has a paypal account,i didnt know if they would go to her address or mine .
love sybil
avatar
rosalie
The Guru
The Guru

Posts : 13589
Join date : 2009-04-14
Age : 74
Location : Essex

Re: Calendar Preview

Post by rosalie on Sat Nov 19, 2011 1:56 pm

sybil owen wrote:Hi,ouo Rosalie,
nice to hear from you sorry to hear about boon,hope he gets better soon, roxy is fine still enjoying looking for moles,everybody falls in love with her,
my daughter orderd the calanders as she has a paypal account,i didnt know if they would go to her address or mine .
love sybil

Send a private message to Mulan in admin about it Sybil. They might not have been posted yet. Then at least you will know where they are going to.
avatar
rosalie
The Guru
The Guru

Posts : 13589
Join date : 2009-04-14
Age : 74
Location : Essex

Re: Calendar Preview

Post by rosalie on Sat Nov 19, 2011 1:59 pm

nessie wrote:
rosalie wrote:
sybil owen wrote:i have orderd 4 calanders couldnt resit them .order number 20c945414B319793W ALL THE BEST SYBIL .



Hi Sybil hope you and Roxy are well. Boon on treatment for his tummmy again at the moment.

Gorgeous photo of Boon hope his tummy is better soon



He is a little beastie nessie always getting hold of nawty things to eat.



I put Boon's photo on for Roxy as they are brother and sister.

Sponsored content

Re: Calendar Preview

Post by Sponsored content


    Current date/time is Sun Aug 20, 2017 7:01 am