The Yorkshire Terrier & Toy Breed Rescue

www.yorkieandtoybreedrescue.co.uk

No further Donations ,Rehoming Forms,or Direct Debits To Rescue until further notice Please.

Calendar Preview

Share

valerie ann

Posts : 503
Join date : 2011-04-15

Re: Calendar Preview

Post by valerie ann on Wed Nov 16, 2011 9:19 pm

Can i have 2 please, 68F742575H077961R Got mine Mulan


Last edited by valerie ann on Fri Dec 02, 2011 7:06 pm; edited 1 time in total

Ladycool
Total Bampot
Total Bampot

Posts : 13779
Join date : 2009-04-13

Re: Calendar Preview

Post by Ladycool on Thu Nov 17, 2011 12:17 am

Can I have one please...... Laughing Payment Sent (Unique Transaction ID #7KF98025Y6395154M)



sybil owen

Posts : 29
Join date : 2009-10-20

Re: Calendar Preview

Post by sybil owen on Fri Nov 18, 2011 6:22 pm

i have orderd 4 calanders couldnt resit them .order number 20c945414B319793W ALL THE BEST SYBIL .

rosalie
The Guru
The Guru

Posts : 13589
Join date : 2009-04-14

Re: Calendar Preview

Post by rosalie on Fri Nov 18, 2011 6:49 pm

sybil owen wrote:i have orderd 4 calanders couldnt resit them .order number 20c945414B319793W ALL THE BEST SYBIL .



Hi Sybil hope you and Roxy are well. Boon on treatment for his tummmy again at the moment.

WAS7

Posts : 3900
Join date : 2010-08-10

Re: Calendar Preview

Post by WAS7 on Fri Nov 18, 2011 7:34 pm

2 for me please! Confirmation number; 2K5082593P588242M Thanks very much Smile

nessie

Posts : 7041
Join date : 2009-04-13

Re: Calendar Preview

Post by nessie on Fri Nov 18, 2011 8:43 pm

rosalie wrote:
sybil owen wrote:i have orderd 4 calanders couldnt resit them .order number 20c945414B319793W ALL THE BEST SYBIL .



Hi Sybil hope you and Roxy are well. Boon on treatment for his tummmy again at the moment.

Gorgeous photo of Boon Love2 hope his tummy is better soon

sybil owen

Posts : 29
Join date : 2009-10-20

Re: Calendar Preview

Post by sybil owen on Sat Nov 19, 2011 1:49 pm

Hi,ouo Rosalie,
nice to hear from you sorry to hear about boon,hope he gets better soon, roxy is fine still enjoying looking for moles,everybody falls in love with her,
my daughter orderd the calanders as she has a paypal account,i didnt know if they would go to her address or mine .
love sybil

rosalie
The Guru
The Guru

Posts : 13589
Join date : 2009-04-14

Re: Calendar Preview

Post by rosalie on Sat Nov 19, 2011 1:56 pm

sybil owen wrote:Hi,ouo Rosalie,
nice to hear from you sorry to hear about boon,hope he gets better soon, roxy is fine still enjoying looking for moles,everybody falls in love with her,
my daughter orderd the calanders as she has a paypal account,i didnt know if they would go to her address or mine .
love sybil

Send a private message to Mulan in admin about it Sybil. They might not have been posted yet. Then at least you will know where they are going to.

rosalie
The Guru
The Guru

Posts : 13589
Join date : 2009-04-14

Re: Calendar Preview

Post by rosalie on Sat Nov 19, 2011 1:59 pm

nessie wrote:
rosalie wrote:
sybil owen wrote:i have orderd 4 calanders couldnt resit them .order number 20c945414B319793W ALL THE BEST SYBIL .



Hi Sybil hope you and Roxy are well. Boon on treatment for his tummmy again at the moment.

Gorgeous photo of Boon hope his tummy is better soon



He is a little beastie nessie always getting hold of nawty things to eat.



I put Boon's photo on for Roxy as they are brother and sister.

Admin
ADMIN
ADMIN

Posts : 2655
Join date : 2009-04-06

Re: Calendar Preview

Post by Admin on Sat Nov 19, 2011 4:35 pm

sybil owen wrote:Hi,ouo Rosalie,
nice to hear from you sorry to hear about boon,hope he gets better soon, roxy is fine still enjoying looking for moles,everybody falls in love with her,
my daughter orderd the calanders as she has a paypal account,i didnt know if they would go to her address or mine .
love sybil

Hi Sybil
Mulan posts the calenders to the address on the paypal account, so I assume they will go to your daughter Very Happy
avatar
mulan
FOSTER CARER
FOSTER CARER

Posts : 2770
Join date : 2009-07-16
Age : 47
Location : Incognito

Re: Calendar Preview

Post by mulan on Sat Nov 19, 2011 8:09 pm

sybil owen wrote:Hi,ouo Rosalie,
nice to hear from you sorry to hear about boon,hope he gets better soon, roxy is fine still enjoying looking for moles,everybody falls in love with her,
my daughter orderd the calanders as she has a paypal account,i didnt know if they would go to her address or mine .
love sybil

Hi Sybil.

I always post things out the the Paypal holders address unless they send a note to say otherwise. If you pm me your daughters postcode and name, I will confirm if I have done it.

Hugs

Mulan

P.s Hope Roxy is well, bless her.
avatar
Ladycool
Total Bampot
Total Bampot

Posts : 13779
Join date : 2009-04-13
Location : Scotland

Re: Calendar Preview

Post by Ladycool on Sat Nov 19, 2011 8:55 pm

rosalie wrote:
nessie wrote:
rosalie wrote:
sybil owen wrote:i have orderd 4 calanders couldnt resit them .order number 20c945414B319793W ALL THE BEST SYBIL .



Hi Sybil hope you and Roxy are well. Boon on treatment for his tummmy again at the moment.

Gorgeous photo of Boon hope his tummy is better soon



He is a little beastie nessie always getting hold of nawty things to eat.



I put Boon's photo on for Roxy as they are brother and sister.


You got some Scottish blood in you Rosalie..a guid scottish saying....


_________________
Jane yttbr photoputtaona ..







I am the voice of the voiceless; Through me the dumb shall speak,
Till the deaf world's ears be made to hear The wrongs of the wordless weak.
And I am my brothers keeper, And I will fight his fights.
And speak the words for beast and bird Till the world shall set things right.
- Ella Wheeler Wilcox
avatar
rosalie
The Guru
The Guru

Posts : 13589
Join date : 2009-04-14
Age : 75
Location : Essex

Re: Calendar Preview

Post by rosalie on Sun Nov 20, 2011 1:05 am

I think my grandad had some in him, Watson is my maiden name, are there Watsons in Scotland?

Williams (welsh) was my mothers maiden name and I am now a Ward, think granny had some Irish in her.



Bit of a mix am I.
avatar
sybil owen

Posts : 29
Join date : 2009-10-20
Age : 73
Location : Old hunstanton

calanders

Post by sybil owen on Sun Nov 20, 2011 12:37 pm

hi mulan,
iamafaid i dont know how to send a privet message ,it will be fine to send calanders to my daughter ,thank you for your replie could you pleas tell me how to send a message sorry to be a pain , sybil
avatar
rosalie
The Guru
The Guru

Posts : 13589
Join date : 2009-04-14
Age : 75
Location : Essex

Re: Calendar Preview

Post by rosalie on Sun Nov 20, 2011 4:21 pm

sybil owen wrote:hi mulan,
iamafaid i dont know how to send a privet message ,it will be fine to send calanders to my daughter ,thank you for your replie could you pleas tell me how to send a message sorry to be a pain , sybil



If you look at your name on the left you will see a black arrow next to it, if you click on that that you will see another choice click on private message, then you can write what you want to say to someone privately, but you need to do it on the persons name that you want to send a message to, not your own name. I hope that clear if not some one else may help you.

When they answer you should get an email. first if not go near to the top of a page and you will see either you have a messages or you have no messages, click on it and hopefully a message will pop for you, I am going to send you private message now, to see if its as clear as mud or not Sybil. If you get it try and answer it please.
avatar
westiea

Posts : 19
Join date : 2011-09-07
Location : east midlands

Re: Calendar Preview

Post by westiea on Sun Nov 20, 2011 8:07 pm

One please. cheers Confirmation no - 9Y649085297233431.
avatar
nessie

Posts : 7041
Join date : 2009-04-13
Age : 49
Location : East Sussex

Re: Calendar Preview

Post by nessie on Sat Nov 26, 2011 9:20 am

Still haven't got my two yet Sad
avatar
WAS7

Posts : 3900
Join date : 2010-08-10
Age : 73
Location : Suffolk

Re: Calendar Preview

Post by WAS7 on Sat Nov 26, 2011 11:46 am

nessie wrote:Still haven't got my two yet Sad

Me neither
avatar
rosalie
The Guru
The Guru

Posts : 13589
Join date : 2009-04-14
Age : 75
Location : Essex

Re: Calendar Preview

Post by rosalie on Sat Nov 26, 2011 1:52 pm

You might have seen Mulan is doing some more today she says it takes 30 minutes each at least, then there is cuppa time and loo time in between. and dinner time of course. lol!
avatar
nessie

Posts : 7041
Join date : 2009-04-13
Age : 49
Location : East Sussex

Re: Calendar Preview

Post by nessie on Sat Nov 26, 2011 3:37 pm

lol! thanks Rosalie x


49jewel

Posts : 513
Join date : 2009-06-27
Age : 68
Location : worcester

Re: Calendar Preview

Post by 49jewel on Wed Nov 30, 2011 4:02 pm

2 please have paid ref 1CU98127WL5815319 cheers!
avatar
WAS7

Posts : 3900
Join date : 2010-08-10
Age : 73
Location : Suffolk

Re: Calendar Preview

Post by WAS7 on Sat Dec 03, 2011 10:17 pm

My calendars arrived yesterday and they are really nice hope they will be done each year as it's a nice idea! Just a constructive suggestion that a 'hanger' would be nice next time. The pictures are lovely and the details/story about the rescue too so well done to all involved in producing them Clapping
avatar
gail
PIMP
PIMP

Posts : 4027
Join date : 2009-05-19
Location : sunny kent

Re: Calendar Preview

Post by gail on Sun Dec 04, 2011 9:53 am

WAS7 wrote:My calendars arrived yesterday and they are really nice hope they will be done each year as it's a nice idea! Just a constructive suggestion that a 'hanger' would be nice next time. The pictures are lovely and the details/story about the rescue too so well done to all involved in producing them Clapping

now that's a good idea!
avatar
greenastrodog

Posts : 91
Join date : 2011-03-14
Location : Halifax, West Yorkshire

Re: Calendar Preview

Post by greenastrodog on Tue Dec 06, 2011 2:59 pm

Any news on when my calendars are coming out to me yet? Please? Very Happy
avatar
nessie

Posts : 7041
Join date : 2009-04-13
Age : 49
Location : East Sussex

Re: Calendar Preview

Post by nessie on Tue Dec 06, 2011 8:20 pm

and me Question
avatar
rosalie
The Guru
The Guru

Posts : 13589
Join date : 2009-04-14
Age : 75
Location : Essex

Re: Calendar Preview

Post by rosalie on Tue Dec 06, 2011 9:01 pm

There was a printing problem not sure what is happening if its been resolved yet. they take 30 minutes to put together as well I think.

Admin
ADMIN
ADMIN

Posts : 2655
Join date : 2009-04-06

Re: Calendar Preview

Post by Admin on Wed Dec 07, 2011 12:24 pm

Huge apologies to all of you waiting. We have had a message from Mulan that she is hoping to send them out today. Again we apologise for the delay.

Admin
ADMIN
ADMIN

Posts : 2655
Join date : 2009-04-06

Re: Calendar Preview

Post by Admin on Mon Dec 12, 2011 9:41 am

TO ALL

If you haven't yet received your ordered calender, please pm admin to let us know, as Sue will post more out tomorrow to those that have not arrived.

Thank you Very Happy
avatar
rosalie
The Guru
The Guru

Posts : 13589
Join date : 2009-04-14
Age : 75
Location : Essex

Re: Calendar Preview

Post by rosalie on Mon Dec 12, 2011 10:50 am

I am not sure if Sybil looks at the forum much or if she has received hers, her daughter ordered them for her and they would go to the daughter address.
avatar
Hazel1558

Posts : 143
Join date : 2010-11-23
Age : 35
Location : Heywood, Lancashire

Re: Calendar Preview

Post by Hazel1558 on Fri Jan 13, 2012 8:47 pm

Hiya,

Not been on in a while, been looking forward to the calendar I really hope I haven't missed out.
Is there any still available?
Need around about 4.
I will provide confirmation of payment once I know you have enough.

Fingers are crossed Smile
avatar
yorkiegirl
ADMIN
ADMIN

Posts : 9080
Join date : 2009-04-08
Age : 58
Location : Lincolnshire

Re: Calendar Preview

Post by yorkiegirl on Fri Jan 13, 2012 10:07 pm

Hazel1558 wrote:Hiya,

Not been on in a while, been looking forward to the calendar I really hope I haven't missed out.
Is there any still available?
Need around about 4.
I will provide confirmation of payment once I know you have enough.

Fingers are crossed Smile

We have 10 left so you can most certainly have 4.


_________________
Yorkshire Terrier & Toy Breed Rescue
07852 965163
www.yorkieandtoybreedrescue.co.uk




http://dogrescue-pages.forumotion.com
avatar
Hazel1558

Posts : 143
Join date : 2010-11-23
Age : 35
Location : Heywood, Lancashire

Re: Calendar Preview

Post by Hazel1558 on Sat Jan 14, 2012 12:59 am

yorkiegirl wrote:
Hazel1558 wrote:Hiya,

Not been on in a while, been looking forward to the calendar I really hope I haven't missed out.
Is there any still available?
Need around about 4.
I will provide confirmation of payment once I know you have enough.

Fingers are crossed Smile

We have 10 left so you can most certainly have 4.

Oh brilliant Very Happy
Many thanks for your quick response Very Happy

The parents have added one so please could we have 5?

Here is the Confirmation number: 92Y4668386091805Y

There is abit extra in the donation Very Happy
You guys do such good work Very Happy
avatar
kenlescamp

Posts : 6790
Join date : 2011-08-27
Age : 63
Location : Cheshire

Re: Calendar Preview

Post by kenlescamp on Sat Jan 14, 2012 8:37 am

I know Galafrie..?? - Sue - has paid for one and hadn't received it last time I spoke - she has (kennel cough lol! ) 'flu and won't be on line - unless one's been sent to her in the last few days, can she have one please xxx


Hide

avatar
jaguar
FOSTER CARER
FOSTER CARER

Posts : 2067
Join date : 2010-05-21
Age : 64
Location : derbyshire

Re: Calendar Preview

Post by jaguar on Sat Jan 14, 2012 8:50 am

kenlescamp wrote:I know Galafrie..?? - Sue - has paid for one and hadn't received it last time I spoke - she has (kennel cough lol! ) 'flu and won't be on line - unless one's been sent to her in the last few days, can she have one please xxx


Hide

poor Sue hope you get better soon sending you lots of the gang send sloppy kisses to Henry xxxx
avatar
yorkiegirl
ADMIN
ADMIN

Posts : 9080
Join date : 2009-04-08
Age : 58
Location : Lincolnshire

Re: Calendar Preview

Post by yorkiegirl on Sat Jan 14, 2012 9:10 am

Hazel1558 wrote:
yorkiegirl wrote:
Hazel1558 wrote:Hiya,

Not been on in a while, been looking forward to the calendar I really hope I haven't missed out.
Is there any still available?
Need around about 4.
I will provide confirmation of payment once I know you have enough.

Fingers are crossed Smile

We have 10 left so you can most certainly have 4.

Oh brilliant Very Happy
Many thanks for your quick response Very Happy

The parents have added one so please could we have 5?

Here is the Confirmation number: 92Y4668386091805Y

There is abit extra in the donation Very Happy
You guys do such good work Very Happy

Will be posted to you today.


_________________
Yorkshire Terrier & Toy Breed Rescue
07852 965163
www.yorkieandtoybreedrescue.co.uk




http://dogrescue-pages.forumotion.com
avatar
yorkiegirl
ADMIN
ADMIN

Posts : 9080
Join date : 2009-04-08
Age : 58
Location : Lincolnshire

Re: Calendar Preview

Post by yorkiegirl on Sat Jan 14, 2012 9:12 am

kenlescamp wrote:I know Galafrie..?? - Sue - has paid for one and hadn't received it last time I spoke - she has (kennel cough lol! ) 'flu and won't be on line - unless one's been sent to her in the last few days, can she have one please xxx


Hide


It was sent out yesterday to them Lesley along with Purpleponys one.
Also Mouse mats on the way to Rosalie & Alison
x


_________________
Yorkshire Terrier & Toy Breed Rescue
07852 965163
www.yorkieandtoybreedrescue.co.uk




http://dogrescue-pages.forumotion.com
avatar
yorkiegirl
ADMIN
ADMIN

Posts : 9080
Join date : 2009-04-08
Age : 58
Location : Lincolnshire

Re: Calendar Preview

Post by yorkiegirl on Sat Jan 14, 2012 9:24 am

nessie wrote:and me Question

Nessie didnt you get your s hun?


_________________
Yorkshire Terrier & Toy Breed Rescue
07852 965163
www.yorkieandtoybreedrescue.co.uk




http://dogrescue-pages.forumotion.com
avatar
nessie

Posts : 7041
Join date : 2009-04-13
Age : 49
Location : East Sussex

Re: Calendar Preview

Post by nessie on Sat Jan 14, 2012 9:47 am

yorkiegirl wrote:
nessie wrote:and me Question

Nessie didnt you get your s hun?

Yes Sue got mine and they are fab

Think I posted this before I got them Smile
avatar
kenlescamp

Posts : 6790
Join date : 2011-08-27
Age : 63
Location : Cheshire

Re: Calendar Preview

Post by kenlescamp on Sat Jan 14, 2012 10:07 am

Thanks, Sue.

H sends his love, in that sort of Henry like way - laid back, but coming alive slowly (sounds like a cue to a song??....) After his op he'll probably sound like a Bee Gee anyway!!! lol!

Sponsored content

Re: Calendar Preview

Post by Sponsored content


    Current date/time is Tue Dec 12, 2017 2:33 am